Skip to content ↓ | Skip to navigation ↓

Enterprise Security Intelligence (ESI) is defined as an emerging concept that is a comprehensive and holistic alternative to traditional disjointed security approaches that will enable stronger enterprise-wide security, optimal decision making and better business results.

Tripwire’s CTO Dwayne Melançon will discuss:

  • Enterprise Security Intelligence concept and how to utilize it in your security efforts
  • Practical tips for leveraging security intelligence and how it fits with Tripwire’s System State Intelligence
  • How Tripwire provides an integrated solution that allows customers to look at security events with business context and detect an insecure system

North American Webcast Details:

Analyst firm Gartner has identified Enterprise Security Intelligence as a new approach to secure IT and business investments. Click the image above to download your free Gartner Research Note and learn how System State Intelligence provides more intelligent analysis and better decision making for an effective ESI strategy.
  • Date: April 11, 2013
  • Time: 10:00 AM PDT/1:00 PM EST
  • Duration: 45 minutes

learn more and register

European Webcast Details:

  • Date: April 11, 2013
  • 3:00 PM BST/4:00 PM CEST
  • Duration: 45 minutes

learn more and register

Register today for this revealing webcast!

All registrants will receive a complimentary copy of Prepare for the Emergence of Enterprise Security Intelligence research note, a Q&A with Dwayne Melançon, Tripwire CTO, and other resources.

More Webcasts Available:

Dozens of previously aired webcasts covering topics like Security Configuration Management, Compliance Automation and Achieving Continuous Monitoring are available for viewing HERE.


Image courtesy of ShutterStock